Ledning

Johansson Bengt-Erik_005-2-Redigera.jpg

Bengt-Erik Johansson

Verkställande Direktör

bengt-erik.johansson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 50

Carlsson Stefan_004-2-Redigera.jpg

Stefan Carlsson

Ekonomichef

Stefan.Carlsson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 55

Eriksson Magnus_003-2-Redigera.jpg

Magnus Eriksson

Eftermarknadsansvarig

Magnus.Eriksson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 54

Pålsson Marcus_003-2-Redigera.jpg

Marcus Pålsson

Servicemarknadschef

Marcus.Palsson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 68

Svantesson Jonas_005-2-Redigera.jpg

Jonas Svantesson

Skadeavdelningschef

Jonas.Svantesson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 77

Eriksson Christer_003-2-Redigera.jpg

Christer Eriksson

Ansvarig Bildemontering

Christer.Eriksson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 65

Johansson Viktor_001-2-Redigera.jpg

Viktor Johansson

Försäljningschef

Viktor.Johansson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 67

Johansson Marcus_003-2-Redigera.jpg

Marcus Johansson

Marknadschef

Marcus.johansson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 51

Säljavdelning

Johansson Viktor_001-2-Redigera.jpg (1)

Viktor Johansson

Försäljningschef

viktor.johansson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 67

Söderqvist Denny_003-2-Redigera.jpg

Denny Söderqvist

Säljare

Denny.soderqvist@bendtbil.se

035-29 50 451

Larsson Freddy_004-2-Redigera.jpg (1)

Freddy Larsson

Säljare

freddy.larsson@bendtbil.se

035-10 06 54

Tadic Ljubisa_002-2-Redigera.jpg (1)

Ljubisa Tadic

Säljare

ljubisa.tadic@bendtbil.se

035-29 50 452

Petersson Mats_003-2-Redigera.jpg (1)

Mats Petersson

Företagsförsäljning

mats.petersson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 79

Richardsson Ted_006-2-Redigera.jpg (1)

Ted Richardsson

Säljare

ted.richardsson@bendtbil.se

035-29 50 459

Kron Tobias_005-2-Redigera.jpg (1)

Tobias Kron

Säljare

tobias.kron@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 78

Karlsson Torbjörn_005-2-Redigera.jpg

Torbjörn Karlsson

Säljare

torbjorn.karlsson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 60

Olsson Jimmy_006-2-Redigera.jpg (1)

Jimmy Olsson

Säljare Transportbilar

jimmy.olsson@bendtbil.se

035- 10 52 16

Stefan Rådlund_0044-2-Redigera.jpg

Stefan Rådlund

Transportbilssäljare

Stefan.Radlund@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 61

Johansson Fredrik_011-2-Redigera.jpg

Fredrik Johansson

BMW Product Genius

Fredrik.Johansson@bendtbil.se

035-10 46 41

Hajji-Othman Tirej_002-2-Redigera.jpg

Tirej Haji-Othman

Hallvärd / Bilfotograf

Administration

Eriksson Mattias_001-2-Redigera.jpg

Mattias Eriksson

Biladministratör

Mattias.Eriksson@bendtbil.se

Nilsson Therese_002-2-Redigera.jpg

Therese Nilsson

Reception / Administratör

Therese.Nilsson@bendtbil.se

Jönsson Birgitta_003-2-Redigera.jpg

Birgitta Jönsson

Reception / Administratör

Karlsson Lena.jpg

Lena Karlsson

Administratör

Lena.karlsson@bendtbil.se

Servicerådgivare

Bergman Mattias_002-2-Redigera.jpg

Mattias Bergman

Arbetsledare Verkstad

Mattias.Bergman@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 69

Hasic Caro_005-2-Redigera.jpg

Caro Hasic

Servicerådgivare SAAB/OPEL/HYUNDAI

Caro.Hasic@bendtbil.se

035- 10 55 37

Johan-Erlandsson-20191104_0003-2-Redigera.jpg

Johan Erlandsson

Servicerådgivare SAAB/OPEL/HYUNDAI

Johan.Erlandsson@bendtbil.se

035-104076

Jansson Henrik_005-2-Redigera.jpg

Henrik Jansson

Arbetsledare Verkstad

Henrik.Jansson@bendtbil.se

035-10 47 14

Frida-Enquist-20191104_0005-2-Redigera.jpg

Frida Enqvist

Servicerådgivare BMW/MINI

Frida.Enqvist@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 56

Krister Sandström-20190207_0012-Redigera.jpg

Krister Sandström

Garantihandläggare BMW/MINI

Krister.Sandstrom@bendtbil.se

035-104059

Carlberg Anneli.jpg

Anneli Carlberg

Kundmottagare Skadeavdelning

Anneli.Carlberg@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 46

Malm Maria_001-2-Redigera.jpg

Maria Malm

Kundmottagare Skadeavdelning

Maria.Malm@bendtbil.se

035-29 50 455

Heidi Andersson

Heidi Andersson

Garantihandläggare Hyundai/Opel/Isuzu/Maxus

Göran Hardenmark

Göran Hardenmark

Servicerådgivare BMW/MINI

Verkstad

Eriksson Magnus_003-2-Redigera.jpg

Magnus Eriksson

Eftermarknadschef

Magnus.Eriksson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 54

Pålsson Marcus_003-2-Redigera.jpg

Marcus Pålsson

Servicemarknadschef

Marcus.Palsson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 68

Heidi Andersson

Heidi Andersson

Garantihandläggare Hyundai/Opel/Isuzu/Maxus

Abrahamsson Mats_003-2-Redigera.jpg (1)

Mats Abrahamsson

Mekaniker

Dellien Thorbjörn_003-2-Redigera.jpg

Thorbjörn Dellien

Mekaniker

Johansson Magnus_002-2-Redigera.jpg

Magnus Johansson

Mekaniker

Andersson Roger_002-2-Redigera.jpg

Roger Andersson

Mekaniker

Eriksson Karl-Fredrik_002-2-Redigera.jpg

Karl-Fredrik Eriksson

Mekaniker

Doberdolani Agim_003-2-Redigera.jpg

Agim Doberbolani

Mekaniker

Söderström Emil_004-2-Redigera.jpg

Emil Söderström

Mekaniker

Noureddine Hassan_005-2-Redigera.jpg

Hassan Noureddine

Mekaniker

Madrzycki Marek_001-2-Redigera.jpg

Marek Madrzycki

Mekaniker

Petersson Martin_003-2-Redigera.jpg

Martin Petersson

Mekaniker

Mahli Rami_004-2-Redigera.jpg

Rami Mahli

Mekaniker

Eid Waeel_001-2-Redigera.jpg

Waeel Eid

Mekaniker

William Andersson.JPG

William Andersson

Mekaniker

Modee David_001-2-Redigera.jpg

David Modee

Mekaniker

Lukas Jönsson

Lukas Jönsson

Mekaniker

Philip Gerhartz

Philip Gerhartz

Mekaniker

Reservdelar

Pålsson Robin_002-2-Redigera.jpg

Robin Pålsson

Reservdelsförsäljning BMW/MINI/HYUNDAI/OPEL/ISUZU/SAAB

Robin.Palsson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 47

Malmgren Margareta_001-2-Redigera.jpg

Margareta Malmgren

Reservdelsförsäljning HYUNDAI/OPEL/ISUZU/SAAB

Margareta.Malmgren@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 64

Tryggvesson Erik_005-2-Redigera.jpg

Erik Tryggvesson

Backoffice BMW/MINI

Erik.Tryggvesson@bendtbil.se

035-10 52 09

Eniko Alexander_006-2-Redigera.jpg

Alexander Eniko

Reservdelar

Göran Hardenmark

Göran Hardenmark

Service- och reservdelssäljare

Skadeavdelning

Svantesson Jonas_005-2-Redigera.jpg

Jonas Svantesson

Skadeavdelningschef

Jonas.Svantesson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 77

Södergren Jimmy_003-2-Redigera.jpg

Jimmy Södergren

Skadereglerare

jimmy.sodergren@bendtbil.se

035-295 04 57

Poor Lajos.jpg

Lajos Poór

Skadereparatör

Severinsson Philip_002-2-Redigera.jpg

Philip Severinsson

Skadereparatör

Malmsten Anders_006-2-Redigera.jpg

Anders Malmsten

Skadereparatör

Jäppinen Kalle_003-2-Redigera.jpg

Kalle Jäppinen

Skadereparatör

Nouri Jamil_003-2-2-Redigera.jpg

Jamil Nouri

Skadereparatör

Loshaj Valon_004-2-Redigera.jpg

Valon Loshaj

Skadereparatör

Pelechacz Mariusz_002-2-Redigera.jpg

Mariusz Pelechacz

Skadereparatör

Jill Harrysson-20190207_0004-Redigera.jpg

Jill Harrysson

Skadereparatör

Sebastian-20190207_0008-Redigera.jpg

Sebastian Lindsjöö

Skadereparatör

Niclas Johansson.JPG

Niklas Johansson

Skadereparatör

Oliver-Waldt_0005-2-Redigera.jpg

Oliver Waldt

Skadereperatör

Mahmoud Menfakh

Mahmoud Menfakh

Skadereperatör

Christer Nilsson

Christer Nilsson

Lackerare

Andreas Hörstam

Andreas Hörstam

Skadeverkstad

Ali Mohammed

Ali Mohammed

Bilrekond

Pettersson Leif_002-2-Redigera.jpg

Leif Pettersson

Rekonditionerare

Henkulj Tibor_002-2-Redigera.jpg

Tibor Henkulj

Rekonditionerare

Gudmundsson Christian_003-2-Redigera.jpg

Christian Gudmundsson

Rekonditionerare

Simon Stendahl

Simon Stendahl

Rekond

Begagnade Bildelar

Eriksson Christer_003-2-Redigera.jpg (2)

Christer Eriksson

Ansvarig Begagnade delar

Christer.Eriksson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 65

Fridlund Andreas_003-2-Redigera.jpg

Andreas Fridlund

Säljare

andreas.fridlund@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 53

Svensson Mikael_004-2-Redigera.jpg

Mikael Svensson

Inskrivare

Mikael.Svensson@bendtbil.se

Johansson Stellan_002-2-Redigera.jpg

Stellan Johansson

Inskrivare

Tomasic Ivan_002-2-Redigera.jpg

Ivan Tomasic

Demonterare

Pålsson Christer_001-2-Redigera.jpg

Christer Pålsson

Demonterare

Gashi Safet_001-2-Redigera.jpg

Safet Gashi

Demonterare

Adam -Ddelilovic-20191104_0017-2-Redigera.jpg

Adam Delilovic

Demonterare

Stendahl Adam_004-2-Redigera.jpg

Adam Stendahl

Säljare

Lelic Behudin_002-2-Redigera.jpg

Behudin Lelic

Demonterare

Wroom wroom...! 🚗