Ledning

Johansson Bengt-Erik_0005.jpg

Bengt-Erik Johansson

Verkställande Direktör

bengt-erik.johansson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 50

Carlsson Stefan_0005-Redigera.jpg

Stefan Carlsson

Ekonomichef

Stefan.Carlsson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 55

Eriksson Magnus_0006.jpg

Magnus Eriksson

Eftermarknadsansvarig

Magnus.Eriksson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 54

Pålsson Marcus_0002-Redigera.jpg

Marcus Pålsson

Servicemarknadschef

Marcus.Palsson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 68

Svantesson Jonas_0001.jpg

Jonas Svantesson

Skadeavdelningschef

Jonas.Svantesson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 77

Eriksson Christer_0023-Redigera.jpg

Christer Eriksson

Ansvarig Bildemontering

Christer.Eriksson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 65

Johansson Viktor_0005-Redigera.jpg

Viktor Johansson

Försäljningschef

Viktor.Johansson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 67

Johansson Marcus_0007.jpg

Marcus Johansson

Marknadschef

Marcus.johansson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 51

Säljavdelning

Johansson Viktor_0005-Redigera.jpg

Viktor Johansson

Försäljningschef

viktor.johansson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 67

Söderqvist Denny_0011-Redigera.jpg

Denny Söderqvist

Säljare

Denny.soderqvist@bendtbil.se

035-29 50 451

Larsson Freddy_0003.jpg

Freddy Larsson

Säljare

freddy.larsson@bendtbil.se

035-10 06 54

Tadic Ljubisa_0006.jpg

Ljubisa Tadic

Säljare

ljubisa.tadic@bendtbil.se

035-29 50 452

Petersson Mats_0002.jpg

Mats Petersson

Företagsförsäljning

mats.petersson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 79

Kevin Thein_0012-1000x1000px.jpg

Kevin Thein

Bilförsäljning Hyundai

Kevin.thein@bendtbil.se

035-29 50 459

Kron Tobias_0002-Redigera.jpg

Tobias Kron

Säljare

tobias.kron@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 78

Karlsson Torbjörn_0012-Redigera.jpg

Torbjörn Karlsson

Säljare

torbjorn.karlsson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 60

Olsson Jimmy_0004.jpg

Jimmy Olsson

Säljare Transportbilar

jimmy.olsson@bendtbil.se

035- 10 52 16

Johansson Fredrik_0008-Redigera.jpg

Fredrik Johansson

BMW Product Genius

Fredrik.Johansson@bendtbil.se

035-10 46 41

Santos Simon_0001.jpg

Simon Santos

Säljare

Simon.Santos@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 58

Aronsson Daniel_0009.jpg

Daniel Aronsson

Försäljningsansvarig Peugeot / Opel / Citroen

Daniel.Aronsson@bendtbil.se

035-104061

Hajji-Othman Tirej_0001.jpg

Tirej Haji-Othman

Hallvärd / Bilfotograf

Administration

Eriksson Mattias_0002.jpg

Mattias Eriksson

Biladministratör

Mattias.Eriksson@bendtbil.se

Nilsson Therese_0009-Redigera.jpg

Therese Nilsson

Reception / Administratör

Therese.Nilsson@bendtbil.se

Jönsson Birgitta 021.jpg

Birgitta Jönsson

Reception / Administratör

Karlsson Lena_0011.jpg

Lena Karlsson

Administratör

Lena.karlsson@bendtbil.se

Servicerådgivare

Bergman Mattias_0001.jpg

Mattias Bergman

Arbetsledare Verkstad

Mattias.Bergman@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 69

Jansson Henrik_0008.jpg

Henrik Jansson

Arbetsledare Verkstad

Henrik.Jansson@bendtbil.se

035-10 47 14

Hasic Caro_0006.jpg

Caro Hasic

Servicerådgivare Opel/Peugeot/Citroen/ Hyundai/Isuzu

Caro.Hasic@bendtbil.se

035- 10 55 37

Erlandsson Johan_0013-Redigera.jpg

Johan Erlandsson

Servicerådgivare Opel/Peugeot/Citroen/ Hyundai/Isuzu

Johan.Erlandsson@bendtbil.se

035-104076

Saarman Martin_0007.jpg

Martin Saarman

Servicerådgivare BMW/MINI

Enqvist Frida_0013-Redigera.jpg

Frida Enqvist

Servicerådgivare BMW/MINI

Frida.Enqvist@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 56

Hardenmark Göran_0010.jpg

Göran Hardenmark

Servicerådgivare BMW/MINI

goran.hardenmark@bendtbil.se

Sandström Krister_0010-Redigera.jpg

Krister Sandström

Garantihandläggare BMW/MINI

Krister.Sandstrom@bendtbil.se

035-104059

Andersson Heidi_0017-Redigera.jpg

Heidi Andersson

Garantihandläggare Hyundai/Opel/Peugeot/Citroen/Isuzu/

Carlberg Anneli_0003.jpg

Anneli Carlberg

Kundmottagare Skadeavdelning

Anneli.Carlberg@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 46

Johansson Bengt-Erik_0010-Redigera.jpg

Maria Malm

Kundmottagare Skadeavdelning

Maria.Malm@bendtbil.se

035-29 50 455

Verkstad

Eriksson Magnus_0006.jpg

Magnus Eriksson

Eftermarknadschef

Magnus.Eriksson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 54

Pålsson Marcus_0002-Redigera.jpg

Marcus Pålsson

Servicemarknadschef

Marcus.Palsson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 68

Andersson Heidi_0017-Redigera.jpg

Heidi Andersson

Garantihandläggare Hyundai/Opel/Isuzu/Maxus

Abrahamsson Mats_0004.jpg

Mats Abrahamsson

Personbilstekniker

Johansson Magnus_0002.jpg

Magnus Johansson

Personbilstekniker

Eriksson Karl-Fredrik_0006-Redigera.jpg

Karl-Fredrik Eriksson

Personbilstekniker

Doberdolani Agim_0003.jpg

Agim Doberdolani

Personbilstekniker

Noureddine Hassan_0011.jpg

Hassan Noureddine

Personbilstekniker

Madrzycki Marek_0002.jpg

Marek Madrzycki

Personbilstekniker

Petersson Martin_0006.jpg

Martin Petersson

Personbilstekniker

Mahli Rami_0005.jpg

Rami Mahli

Personbilstekniker

Eid Waeel_0008-Redigera.jpg

Waeel Eid

Personbilstekniker

Kryeziu Armend_0011.jpg

Armend Kryeziu

Personbilstekniker

Andersson William_0001-Redigera.jpg

William Andersson

Personbilstekniker

Modée David_0009.jpg

David Modee

Personbilstekniker

Jönsson Lukas_0007-Redigera.jpg

Lukas Jönsson

Personbilstekniker

Gerhartz Philip_0015.jpg

Philip Gerhartz

Personbilstekniker

Söderström Emil_0001-Redigera.jpg

Emil Söderström

Transportbilstekniker

Salomonsson Fredric_0005.jpg

Fredric Salomonsson

Transportbilstekniker

Andersson Roger_002-2-Redigera.jpg

Roger Andersson

Transportbilstekniker

Reservdelar

Robin Liberg 001.jpg

Robin Liberg

Reservdelsförsäljning

Robin.Liberg@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 47

Malmgren Margareta_0009.jpg

Margareta Malmgren

Reservdelsförsäljning HYUNDAI/OPEL/ISUZU/SAAB

Margareta.Malmgren@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 64

Tryggvesson Erik_0009-Redigera.jpg

Erik Tryggvesson

Backoffice BMW/MINI

Erik.Tryggvesson@bendtbil.se

035-10 52 09

Johan Svensson

Johan Svensson

Reservdelsförsäljning

Johan.Svensson@bendtbil.se

Skadeavdelning

Svantesson Jonas_0001.jpg

Jonas Svantesson

Skadeavdelningschef

Jonas.Svantesson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 77

Johansson Bengt-Erik_0010-Redigera.jpg

Maria Malm

Kundmottagare Skadeavdelning

maria.malm@bendtbil.se

035-29 50 455

Carlberg Anneli_0003.jpg

Anneli Carlberg

Kundmottagare Skadeverkstad

Anneli.Carlberg@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 46

Södergren Jimmy_003-2-Redigera.jpg

Jimmy Södergren

Skadereglerare

jimmy.sodergren@bendtbil.se

035-295 04 57

Severinsson Philip_0010.jpg

Philip Severinsson

Skadereparatör

Malmsten Anders_006-2-Redigera.jpg

Anders Malmsten

Skadereparatör

Jäppinen Kalle_0003.jpg

Kalle Jäppinen

Skadereparatör

Loshaj Valon_0002.jpg

Valon Loshaj

Skadereparatör

Pelechacz Mariusz_0007.jpg

Mariusz Pelechacz

Skadereparatör

Harrysson Jill_0001.jpg

Jill Harrysson

Skadereparatör

Ivarsson Niklas_0005.jpg

Niklas Ivarsson

Skadereparatör

Waldt Oliver_0001.jpg

Oliver Waldt

Skadereperatör

Menfakh Mahmoud_0005.jpg

Mahmoud Menfakh

Skadereperatör

Mohammed Ali_0015.jpg

Ali Mohammed

Skadereperatör

Hadeel B_0006-Redigera.jpg

Hadeel Bahnam

Skadereperatör

Martin Eriksson_0005-Redigera.jpg

Martin Eriksson

Skadereperatör

Martin K_0001-Redigera.jpg

Martin Karlsson

Skadereperatör

Enayatullah Nasrullahi

Enayatullah Nasrullahi

Skadereperatör

Bilrekond

Pettersson Leif_0009.jpg

Leif Pettersson

Rekonditionerare

Henkulj Tibor_0006.jpg

Tibor Henkulj

Rekonditionerare

Gudmundsson Christian_0007.jpg

Christian Gudmundsson

Rekonditionerare

Stendahl Simon_0017.jpg

Simon Stendahl

Rekonditionerare

Begagnade Bildelar

Eriksson Christer_0023-Redigera.jpg

Christer Eriksson

Ansvarig Begagnade delar

Christer.Eriksson@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 65

Fridlund Andreas_0002-Redigera.jpg

Andreas Fridlund

Säljare

andreas.fridlund@bendtbil.se

035-10 40 53

Stendahl Adam_0004.jpg

Adam Stendahl

Säljare

adam.stendahl@bendtbil.se

035-104066

Svensson Mikael_0002.jpg

Mikael Svensson

Inskrivare

Johansson Stellan_0005.jpg

Stellan Johansson

Inskrivare

Tomasic Ivan_0004.jpg

Ivan Tomasic

Demonterare

Pålsson Christer_0007.jpg

Christer Pålsson

Demonterare

Gashi Safet_0003-Redigera.jpg

Safet Gashi

Demonterare

Delilovic Adam_0004-Redigera.jpg

Adam Delilovic

Demonterare

Lelic Behudin_0001.jpg

Behudin Lelic

Demonterare